AUTOGRAPHED - Throwing Copper (Collector's Edition) 2LP - PRE-ORDER

AUTOGRAPHED - Throwing Copper (Collector's Edition) 2LP - PRE-ORDER

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

This is a Pre-Order item. This Pre-Order ships on or before 10/4/2019.

Throwing Copper (25th Anniversary)' 2LP featuring the original 14 tracks plus 3 bonus tracks. Now available on opaque red and olive green vinyl.

Side A
1. The Dam At Otter Creek
2. Selling The Drama
3. I Alone

Side B
1. Lightning Crashes
2. Top
3. All Over You
4. Shit Towne
5. T.B.D.

Side C
1. Stage
2. Waitress
3. Pillar Of Davidson
4. White, Discussion

Side D
1. Horse (Hidden Track On Original Release)
2. Hold Me Up (Bonus Track)
3. We Deal In Dreams (Bonus Track)
4. Susquehanna (Bonus Track)

NOTICE: Any other items purchased in the same transaction with this Pre-Order will ship with the Pre-Order on or before 10/4/2019.